A new image is displayed every 60 mins & may show “offline” until the next image is captured. The full resolution image list is linked in the grey box ( bottom right ). Its best to not browser save the image list password. Log out of each live image list before you log into the next. Make sure the one you want to access is matching the URL in your browser address bar.